Modular Homes Boston MA, Prefabricated Homes

CALL 888-764-1297
Magnificently Built Modular Homes

info@avalonbuildingsystems.com

Request Info Now!

Commercial Style

Colonial Style

Ranch Style

Split Ranch Style

Cape Style

Vacation Style

Coastal Style

Multi-Family Style

Contemporary Style

Pricing Guidelines

Mortgage & Finance

Need help with your financing?  Contact one of our qualified associates to get the service you deserve combined with the best available rates on the market today. For more about financial info, click here.

Residential Finance

Citizens Bank
Jay Goldrick

Mobile: 339-235-0310

Email: jay.goldrick@citizensbank.com

Bay Coast Mtg. Co.
James Milch (Loan Officer)

Phone: 508-235-9435
Mobile: 781-424-2018

Email: jmilch@baycoastbank.com

Envision Bank
Susana Griffin

Mobile: 781-223-3751

Email: sgriffin@envisionbank.com

Rockland Trust
Trey M. Rasmussen

Office: 508-957-1251

Email: trey.Rasmussen@RocklandTrust.com

Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
Jon Wells

Office: 508-247-1672
Mobile: 774-801 -8441

Email: jwells@capecodfive.com

TD Bank
John S. Connors

Office: 671-532-9343
Mobile: 978-846-4739

Email: john.connors@td.com

Mortgage Workshop, Inc.
Cynthia J. Gleason

Mobile: 508-877-5400

Email: cynthia@mortgageworkshop.com

Commercial Finance

Vissor Commercial Capital
Derrick Knight

Office: 857-453-3805

Email: knight@vissorcommercialcapital.com

Dedham Savings
Maryann Dwyer

Phone: 781-320-4829

Email: maryann.dwyer@dedhamsavings.com

HOME | COMMERCIAL | RESIDENTIAL | MODULAR BENEFITS | FLOOR PLANS | GALLERY | FINANCIAL INFO | TESTIMONIALS | ABOUT | CONTACT | BLOG | SITE MAP